Grace Lutheran Church Council

Grace Lutheran Church Council

2021 Council Members


Gloria Butler, President

Andrea White, Vice President, Parish Life

Karen Simmons, Secretary, Management

Members / Team Representatives

Annie Gerber, Facilities

Dana Kingsley, Parish Life

Brett Prescher, Outreach

Jenny Sandbeck, Outreach

Jeff Vetch, Facilities

Approved Minutes



The unofficial minutes for the Annual Meeting held in January 2021 are available in the church office.

Be Informed

Text "Follow @Grace Waseca" to 40404 to have texts sent to your phone